vda: fix make checkheaders.
authorSebastien Zwickert <dilaroga@gmail.com>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 08:28:22 +0000 (10:28 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 14 Aug 2012 12:16:14 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit0e05908c954ff64ef2fcb2a97ed083bc285282c1
tree8e7ae03d68868262ecdee15bcf1414b1a4f3059e
parenta32fa21d1720a4c5a22d9b27fc8b63dafac31b4e
vda: fix make checkheaders.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/Makefile