avcodec: Add avpriv_codec_get_cap_skip_frame_fill_param()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 17:19:25 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 11:49:32 +0000 (13:49 +0200)
commit0de99ab06f707e71a3c3bb30083d1cc324ba9c26
tree7a312b333c570ef15f2d63cc608f5dce559e2801
parent9f36ea57ae6eefb42432220feab0350494f4144c
avcodec: Add avpriv_codec_get_cap_skip_frame_fill_param()

With this the use of the caps_internal from libavformat can be avoided

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/internal.h
libavcodec/utils.c
libavcodec/version.h