rawdec: support AVRn 1:1 raw interlaced mode
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 02:03:03 +0000 (04:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Aug 2012 21:55:59 +0000 (23:55 +0200)
commit0de4918f32ffbc43d205c924301515585d71068b
tree06ced61310c840f60adab469db35c48895a7c07e
parente35c0ee05c46831de07d38a4cb421de520bcf665
rawdec: support AVRn 1:1 raw interlaced mode

Fixes Ticket971

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/rawdec.c