hevc: add decode hrd
authorMickaël Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 18:33:05 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 22:50:35 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
commit0ddd3c5ba634c615a3cda0c0c441c23c71cc9c5d
treec7d684b11bd07df767131c664009c1c6e9aa4a95
parent2f77894cccec8dcba47b5217da9b51273c24fbbb
hevc: add decode hrd
(cherry picked from commit ab4061dff796b1dd2bc884101226aab48c2c875e)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c