libx264: support aspect ratio switching
authorJULIAN GARDNER <joolzg@btinternet.com>
Sun, 8 Jul 2012 14:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0300)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 06:15:59 +0000 (08:15 +0200)
commit0dd283faca34f25bc96bfe75392b75b8efb7de8d
tree69480f4813e5a8a31a0ca32a3ae29ea9aa828f1b
parent5b7a88f0ba160ce9ba9f625dd1a777a66244c089
libx264: support aspect ratio switching

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/libx264.c