avformat/dtsdec: dts_probe: check reserved bit, check lfe, check sr_code similarity
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:09:36 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:21:09 +0000 (00:21 +0100)
commit0dba982bb4f711447fcbb62d381d24f820c35084
tree1ffb7dab840f63abec83213b51947a211fea4fbd
parentfbb6de2ad774880b5db08df476050e84fe3446bc
avformat/dtsdec: dts_probe: check reserved bit, check lfe, check sr_code similarity

Fixes misdetection of s16le
Fixes Ticket4109

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/dtsdec.c