avstring-test: fix memory leaks
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 21:20:09 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 22:51:12 +0000 (23:51 +0100)
commit0daac647af00b7cf591d1360115a725e300ca3b2
treee23dee2bfd2386d78044fabb5e623114e340199b
parent0a7005bebd23ade7bb852bce0401af1a8fdbb723
avstring-test: fix memory leaks

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavutil/avstring.c