fate: Add RGB48 FFV1 test
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:06:19 +0000 (23:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 16 Aug 2016 21:14:11 +0000 (23:14 +0200)
commit0d98686fde90d77d8e0824c7bdabf7168ec77d4e
tree010e5941ff5605a9aef84fab50b3db1b5457d67c
parent62f5e601aa4d42cf17f5f4331a2b7e2b533d4e69
fate: Add RGB48 FFV1 test

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/fate/vcodec.mak
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth1-ffv1-v3-rgb48 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth2-ffv1-v3-rgb48 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth3-ffv1-v3-rgb48 [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/ref/vsynth/vsynth_lena-ffv1-v3-rgb48 [new file with mode: 0644]