mpegaudio: remove #if 0 blocks
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 12:08:08 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Mon, 9 May 2011 21:22:12 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
commit0d849074a485b868552b3193a433a112be54e657
treec517014b482092f87596999ba88ad701ef702ff6
parent19615089a044520432b8b28e0ed555cc0195416a
mpegaudio: remove #if 0 blocks

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec.c