fate: add test for vp90-2-trac4359.webm
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Mar 2015 05:19:04 +0000 (02:19 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Mar 2015 20:03:42 +0000 (17:03 -0300)
commit0d1acb944c9bfc169b232e6711b070e3eca8559b
treed9555a1031b77f9df37e3c1557b3bb80c91019af
parentfd503e96ef9b5e6b234bfd0e531176743490d18d
fate: add test for vp90-2-trac4359.webm

Regression test for the bug from trac ticket #4359 fixed in commit efff3854

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tests/fate/vpx.mak
tests/ref/fate/vp9-trac4359 [new file with mode: 0644]