avformat/movenc: remove useless if and reindent
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sun, 29 May 2016 15:14:18 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 30 May 2016 22:35:16 +0000 (00:35 +0200)
commit0d0b9397d63aeedb55f624ee2b976c0d391c494e
tree7ef3b3a0a988e9069593ef08410b9d9b79f27e6b
parent15005701b590dfeed3d597444f1f5391ff1cfbb0
avformat/movenc: remove useless if and reindent

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/movenc.c