checkasm: add HEVC MC tests
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:37:14 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 5 Dec 2015 20:11:21 +0000 (21:11 +0100)
commit0cef06df073934ca08d0357fcbbbcf2bc9b2a0cd
treed0ef317e7e5968ceb6f5919cefc353219ecb0862
parenta853388d2fc5be848cca839a9fdf39a97c2d7b0e
checkasm: add HEVC MC tests
tests/checkasm/Makefile
tests/checkasm/checkasm.c
tests/checkasm/checkasm.h
tests/checkasm/hevc_mc.c [new file with mode: 0644]