avcodec: fix memleak in avcodec_encode_audio2()
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Thu, 23 Aug 2012 17:47:25 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 13:24:24 +0000 (09:24 -0400)
commit0ccf051a9def7095ac45b1dca427b39bcf15608d
tree169b7064293438436359694faa647c04d0917ff7
parentc54e00610f20d2342fe9b17a5460abfbd411c8fb
avcodec: fix memleak in avcodec_encode_audio2()

Ensure that padded_frame is freed before returning when needed.
libavcodec/utils.c