hevc: add wavefront parallel processing
authorMickaël Raulet <mraulet@insa-rennes.fr>
Mon, 21 Oct 2013 09:49:35 +0000 (11:49 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 22 Oct 2013 18:20:40 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit0c8aba3842a718eb9139fc88b7b60dc79e127bd7
tree5f688a62b6e74e920f54450cc4a313ebcfe06877
parente146c326b91297ff900db632eb0dba30289e9ee6
hevc: add wavefront parallel processing

cherry picked from commit b971f2c8fdc60f8bab605a6e8060492eb548a53a
cherry picked from commit e57b0a2c915ce6b8a9d57b8292f6581f0680842e

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/hevc.h
libavcodec/hevc_cabac.c
libavcodec/hevc_filter.c
libavcodec/hevc_mvs.c
libavcodec/hevc_ps.c
libavcodec/hevc_refs.c
libavcodec/hevc_sei.c
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c