Merge commit 'fd2384f02b905a106fba9222ece4ddbe2ec61937'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 07:56:56 +0000 (09:56 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 08:06:42 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit0c7bd340230635676507dbca998d04878c0117da
tree025844c5f4656fd1c9c8691be3988cd915875c86
parent77caa31f717a0cab628c05fcd61cf6d78fba527e
parentfd2384f02b905a106fba9222ece4ddbe2ec61937
Merge commit 'fd2384f02b905a106fba9222ece4ddbe2ec61937'

* commit 'fd2384f02b905a106fba9222ece4ddbe2ec61937':
  oggparsevorbis: fail on memory allocation error

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/oggparsevorbis.c