lavf: bump minor and add an APIChanges entry for avformat cleanup
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 09:46:52 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 8 Apr 2011 19:00:41 +0000 (21:00 +0200)
commit0c68c804196400de3c40c8849124b292ed62b99c
tree557adfc8d5244863323e49d61c03fbb561a62f6b
parent3ee53dabcfd8810d01f114599617cf55e481c291
lavf: bump minor and add an APIChanges entry for avformat cleanup
doc/APIchanges
libavformat/version.h