vp9: don't allow retaining old segmentation maps after a size change.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 20:48:19 +0000 (15:48 -0500)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Sat, 8 Feb 2014 21:08:20 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
commit0c67864a37a5a6dee19341da6e6cfa369c52d1db
tree407b09b7c9bab1bb695ac1c6755c369c46826a40
parent0c4bf87b296145e38510655d1a14196493d5c54e
vp9: don't allow retaining old segmentation maps after a size change.

Fixes valgrind warnings on fuzzed10.ivf.
libavcodec/vp9.c