lavf/swfdec: fix flushing with compressed swf.
authorClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 16:23:46 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
committerClément Bœsch <ubitux@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 19:59:06 +0000 (21:59 +0200)
commit0c40220b9dbcff104f38998f7170bdd4b70969cd
treeca321b03c862bfe91dbe880859e08f73f569f927
parentb8d64559d5dd5a47dc2897c82a61c02c4c5ca094
lavf/swfdec: fix flushing with compressed swf.

We now only return in the middle of the refill in case of read error, so
inflate can be re-called if zlib needs an empty (z.avail_in=0) inflate
call for flushing.
libavformat/swfdec.c