doc/examples/filtering_video: Remove setting deprecated refcounted_frames
authorJun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 07:34:23 +0000 (15:34 +0800)
committerJun Zhao <jun.zhao@intel.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 07:38:40 +0000 (15:38 +0800)
commit0c28a5cf0fc642825036c07c2b57b79c42583b27
tree98920018589cccb126b56892a860fb93c680257f
parentc6d8492cffc43cdd658e05474241fbce045a9167
doc/examples/filtering_video: Remove setting deprecated refcounted_frames

When use new decode APIs(avcodec_send_packet/avcodec_receive_frame),
don't need to setting the deprecated field refcounted_frames.

Reviewed-by: wm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Jun Zhao <mypopydev@gmail.com>
doc/examples/filtering_video.c