swscale/x86/rgb2rgb_template: don't call emms on sse2/avx functions
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 04:14:42 +0000 (01:14 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Jun 2015 16:28:03 +0000 (13:28 -0300)
commit0c15f2f158e11950c2a5c831787ea377b7671bf4
treee1dfd193a001304959197e6fb0e8df43b3fb4956
parent910eeab48026060b5f7780b2560445c069eb4d6b
swscale/x86/rgb2rgb_template: don't call emms on sse2/avx functions

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libswscale/x86/rgb2rgb_template.c