avcodec/mpegaudiodec_template: make shift unsigned to avoid undefined behavior
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 May 2014 10:45:17 +0000 (12:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 May 2014 11:17:39 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
commit0be95996d0a07a2f92105da1ed8c13d239c46ad8
treece333820eea172ff9865375fb215d1a3e62a1871
parent341cacb9ac1bb041d49ddb31fd9671b094ca8a2d
avcodec/mpegaudiodec_template: make shift unsigned to avoid undefined behavior

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegaudiodec_template.c