avformat/dashenc: Add framerate to dash manifest
authorBryan Huh <bryan@box.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 09:13:14 +0000 (01:13 -0800)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 13:46:35 +0000 (14:46 +0100)
commit0be48dd9bb6e89c1632fdc95185b24d0bec32843
treeff721efc3013c88ec7cab6fcb0617b81303ec5e5
parent35bbc1955a58ba74552c50d9161084644f00bbd3
avformat/dashenc: Add framerate to dash manifest

DASH manifest should have framerate specified as an attribute in the
AdaptationSet element and Representation elements. Though ISO/IEC
23009-1:2014 doesn't seem to define frameRate as a required attribute,
it is at least optional, and DASH-IF IOP 3.0 seems to require it. See
section 3.2.4 of http://dashif.org/w/2015/04/DASH-IF-IOP-v3.0.pdf

In the event that avg_frame_rate is not set in the muxer, we ignore the
frameRate tag altogther.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavformat/dashenc.c