avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: Consider chroma_intra_matrix in dct_quantize_trellis_c()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:55:30 +0000 (23:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 22:58:22 +0000 (23:58 +0100)
commit0bcb040a2ec9138a8da2ea67170e9f738259423f
tree863c014e26bfe4f2d5de742f93c173f4f83737a0
parent7d24ccaf002b65f3073338b4dcd81e2a609fa267
avcodec/mpegvideo_enc: Consider chroma_intra_matrix in dct_quantize_trellis_c()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c