lavfi: support audio in avfilter_copy_frame_props().
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 5 May 2012 11:11:53 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Mon, 7 May 2012 05:10:48 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
commit0bbd874743538103c74f3c81df4f25b1bb3f1b2e
tree4c0a9f720bf9f00e67055e4456b4b43dda77ff00
parent11b6a82412bcd372adf694a26d83b07d337e1325
lavfi: support audio in avfilter_copy_frame_props().
libavfilter/avfilter.c