vsrc_movie: add key_frame and pict_type.
authorroyger <royger@gmail.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 15:50:16 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 05:43:16 +0000 (07:43 +0200)
commit0bbb28c75bcce950221aa4d9c30b972aab9201f3
tree1ee6da52248118fe90fb16073c48997cc3c76f15
parent5eb901cfec4a1bca4d961c6eb6889a91a87031ca
vsrc_movie: add key_frame and pict_type.

Signed-off-by: Roger Pau Monné <roger.pau@entel.upc.edu>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavfilter/vsrc_movie.c