cosmetics: Delete empty lines at end of file.
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 09:39:18 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 11:26:45 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit0bba26466f9245414928d4d1c99db7b813e5ff43
treeccc98f8827191d795149887ceb090e182bb519aa
parentab9ae401525d301a31ec695bf39103502db6afeb
cosmetics: Delete empty lines at end of file.
27 files changed:
COPYING.LGPLv2.1
doc/avserver.conf
doc/build_system.txt
doc/fate.texi
doc/filters.texi
doc/swscale.txt
doc/viterbi.txt
libavcodec/bfin/dsputil_bfin.c
libavcodec/bfin/fdct_bfin.S
libavcodec/bfin/idct_bfin.S
libavcodec/bfin/mpegvideo_bfin.c
libavcodec/bfin/pixels_bfin.S
libavcodec/bfin/vp3_bfin.c
libavcodec/bfin/vp3_idct_bfin.S
libavcodec/ppc/idct_altivec.c
libavcodec/ps2/dsputil_mmi.c
libavcodec/ps2/idct_mmi.c
libavcodec/ps2/mpegvideo_mmi.c
libavcodec/x86/fdct_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/fft.c
libavcodec/x86/fft_3dn2.c
libavcodec/x86/fft_sse.c
libavcodec/x86/idct_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/idct_mmx_xvid.c
libavfilter/x86/yadif_template.c
tests/fate/audio.mak
tests/fate/prores.mak