aarch64: vp9mc: Fix a comment to refer to a register with the right name
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 9 Jan 2017 22:15:19 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 14 Jan 2017 20:13:43 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
commit0ba0187535498b34d23aa73196f0ed2414dfa15c
treefc3ef7e0590b6d048b5080b45550cf68dd4a3a57
parent02cfb9a16e6fdfabea7095c0cf327e8244477ad7
aarch64: vp9mc: Fix a comment to refer to a register with the right name

This is cherrypicked from libav commit
85ad5ea72ce3983947a3b07e4b35c66cb16dfaba.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/aarch64/vp9mc_neon.S