hevc: Add NEON 4x4 and 8x8 IDCT
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 07:52:55 +0000 (09:52 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 27 Mar 2017 19:56:23 +0000 (22:56 +0300)
commit0b9a237b2386ff84a6f99716bd58fa27a1b767e7
tree7c8655d383b1240b4bbeba6616774b6f6eaf5dcc
parent75ef91543422049a01b594925fcdb182ea12eb09
hevc: Add NEON 4x4 and 8x8 IDCT

Optimized by Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>.

The speedup vs C code is around 3.2-4.4x.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/hevc_idct.S [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/arm/hevcdsp_init_arm.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavcodec/hevcdsp.c
libavcodec/hevcdsp.h