avcodec/cuvid: add support for hardware deinterlacing
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Sun, 18 Sep 2016 00:42:52 +0000 (02:42 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 16:23:14 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
commit0b420886a4410e0663c5c5f8e182571be03c9377
tree924977332acda952b99bb523147d4e0d5bc38a33
parent3b24020b54a9b5b02d36d11a6c4160b833231aac
avcodec/cuvid: add support for hardware deinterlacing

Currently does not work with the ffmpeg cli tool, due do it using the
old one in one out API.
Anything using the new API, like mpv, can make use of it, provided it is
prepared for a decoder modifying the framerate and outputing multiple
frames per input. FFmpeg itself is not.
libavcodec/cuvid.c