vf_overlay: adopts FAST_DIV255 macro for calculating destination alpha
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 10:32:11 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 2 Nov 2011 20:44:13 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
commit0b3e9d5dc61bb705d93db1e87d78d8d5131905c6
tree2678dcc81060e2275393530d298bd7050adedb42
parent91dfb7385271b5fb18b0b4fddfbcf934c6cb6954
vf_overlay: adopts FAST_DIV255 macro for calculating destination alpha

Ease readability, improve exactness.
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c