Merge commit '0d9b9bd37f43ee29ad9f709d85c8f3be9db71104'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:20:41 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 10:21:46 +0000 (11:21 +0100)
commit0b3decc5964bf1f51ef13af58606aea5878a6ce9
treee0d106715916934de2f450192ee7c8b51d30920e
parenta44ab512e6b905460f13ddb12c47dd2dd9aba501
parent0d9b9bd37f43ee29ad9f709d85c8f3be9db71104
Merge commit '0d9b9bd37f43ee29ad9f709d85c8f3be9db71104'

* commit '0d9b9bd37f43ee29ad9f709d85c8f3be9db71104':
  lavu: Add JEDEC P22 color primaries

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/version.h
libavutil/pixdesc.c
libavutil/pixfmt.h
libavutil/version.h