dca: add emms_c after AV_ZERO128 macros
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 19:03:11 +0000 (20:03 +0100)
committerHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Tue, 2 Feb 2016 19:06:13 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
commit0b1972d4096df5879038f0af776f87f41e90ebd4
tree3975170c4156738d97a487129860293676a1ed32
parent084ab31049535fbafcc283ee10b60c91286f52d1
dca: add emms_c after AV_ZERO128 macros

AV_ZERO64/128 can use MMX on x86.

Reviewed-By: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/dca_core.c