avcodec/jpeg2000dec: More completely check cdef
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:13:10 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 27 Jan 2016 16:18:00 +0000 (17:18 +0100)
commit0aada30510d809bccfd539a90ea37b61188f2cb4
tree4ff54e66af7fee7111aa7659791f2978496e568b
parent75a7565bcb69701823a922c6b2becb35fbd7983f
avcodec/jpeg2000dec: More completely check cdef

Fixes out of array read
Fixes: j2k-poc.bin

Found-by: Lucas Leong <wmliang.tw@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/jpeg2000dec.c