lavf: rename wv.c to wvdec.c
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 28 May 2013 06:55:52 +0000 (08:55 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 28 May 2013 15:47:30 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit0a1a94450a28eef854162f859e79ecfb9f97915b
treebe83d867637378d0da802b60749af1dde1d290dc
parent89806691b1c39181c63d95e0fddc30f11e2a7b04
lavf: rename wv.c to wvdec.c

wv.c will be used for shared wavpack functions.
libavformat/Makefile
libavformat/wv.c [deleted file]
libavformat/wvdec.c [new file with mode: 0644]