avformat/dsddec: create audio stream before processing id3
authorPeter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 05:56:28 +0000 (15:56 +1000)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 12:33:57 +0000 (14:33 +0200)
commit0a13487b1a2dae29fc5b27cb32253b10f08d17f8
tree518c90f8a28d120bc59fddd2429f24c6064d44b4
parent941b2240f2ce59c41f4a9ffec88c512f64c75613
avformat/dsddec: create audio stream before processing id3

This ensures stream[0] is always the audio stream (an assumption made
in dsf_read_packet).

Signed-off-by: Peter Ross <pross@xvid.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/dsfdec.c