doc/encoders: Fix libvpx option name arnr-maxframes.
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:39:58 +0000 (13:39 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 11:40:46 +0000 (13:40 +0200)
commit09f8b21deb16c545e8fe9cc531314284b92e8371
tree5bd0d02d86f808a1e5940e39e4a48d443f2ddbab
parent88325f4b34dd927da680fe180d4ebdc5f8464e39
doc/encoders: Fix libvpx option name arnr-maxframes.

Fixes ticket #7856.
doc/encoders.texi