avcodec/hevcpred_template: Fix integer overflows
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 10:50:24 +0000 (11:50 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 27 Oct 2013 10:54:53 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
commit09ef98f1ae3c8a4e08b66f41c3bd97dd7b07405f
tree6a08dd64d30637e8bbdf60446338b9377f42a651
parent10386710fd8eacd3ce5897d1ff4d7f14a3110028
avcodec/hevcpred_template: Fix integer overflows

signed integer overflow is undefined in C

Fixes the following gcc warnings:
In file included from libavcodec/hevcpred.c:27:0:
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c: In function ‘intra_pred_8’:
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c:302:9: warning: assuming signed overflow does not occur when assuming that (X - c) > X is always false [-Wstrict-overflow]
In file included from libavcodec/hevcpred.c:31:0:
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c: In function ‘intra_pred_9’:
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c:302:9: warning: assuming signed overflow does not occur when assuming that (X - c) > X is always false [-Wstrict-overflow]
In file included from libavcodec/hevcpred.c:35:0:
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c: In function ‘intra_pred_10’:
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c:302:9: warning: assuming signed overflow does not occur when assuming that (X - c) > X is always false [-Wstrict-overflow]

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/hevcpred_template.c