swscale: Fix stack alignment for SSE
authorJohn Stebbins <jstebbins.hb@gmail.com>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 23:06:17 +0000 (15:06 -0800)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 17:55:07 +0000 (09:55 -0800)
commit09d243ddd0d939e97f3fe0b7f27320763ee41493
treeed9eb82532be2efdde202de298afc0f6395f70d3
parentf3a29b750a5979ae6847879fba758faf1fae88d0
swscale: Fix stack alignment for SSE

Although gcc guarantees 16 byte stack alignment, threads under WinXP
don't appear to be guaranteed to start stack aligned.  So fix the
alignment.

Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libswscale/swscale_unscaled.c