avfilter: add entropy filter
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 17:51:23 +0000 (18:51 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jan 2018 18:45:01 +0000 (19:45 +0100)
commit09b24a807ad23b4fec25049775075cc63c0c1fa3
treece0fa31b47b1758b7ad7c7b7f1f0512fd7b06677
parent631fa0432be8968e0fd372595749b918224946df
avfilter: add entropy filter

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h
libavfilter/vf_entropy.c [new file with mode: 0644]