lavr: make avresample_read() with NULL output discard samples.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 9 May 2012 04:35:13 +0000 (06:35 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 9 May 2012 15:37:47 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
commit0982b0a431060039517b35af7eae14dbf1c2ce10
tree0558d0a49a3c562baf35f74f633eff2134680942
parentb1f9be543687b837069be88428f798ac8ca28e8e
lavr: make avresample_read() with NULL output discard samples.
libavresample/avresample.h
libavresample/utils.c
libavresample/version.h