matroskadec: fix SRT subtitle duration
authorJohn Stebbins <stebbins@jetheaddev.com>
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 17:23:30 +0000 (09:23 -0800)
committerJohn Stebbins <stebbins@jetheaddev.com>
Sat, 24 Dec 2016 16:33:17 +0000 (08:33 -0800)
commit0982152c3fb05365597978c5d7cfeeb7ced01723
tree97b3c85935d7b11315616c958f811783f9408512
parent131644677970a3c4a0096270ea2a5b5d437c2e63
matroskadec: fix SRT subtitle duration

The codec id for SRT was changed and conditionals were not updated.
libavformat/matroskadec.c