avfiltergraph: simplify inserting conversion filters.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 14 May 2013 06:16:37 +0000 (08:16 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 15 May 2013 05:45:51 +0000 (07:45 +0200)
commit096696ef0dd391d9430376d1444c1a3cde9171fd
treeab79884bb29c4642deaaba9bd74292352a6d0887
parentede75ebc9b9c1a06406e7ae5cf4d38967c033c00
avfiltergraph: simplify inserting conversion filters.

There is now no need to explicitly pass 0:0 as width/height to scale,
those are the defaults.
libavfilter/avfiltergraph.c