ffmpeg: fix for-muxer AVCodecContext stuff
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 14:24:00 +0000 (16:24 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 15:15:55 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
commit0949bbc4318214447435cf32a2796d80b724bc22
treef3961d36b37188fc20da8a71ec24fdc06901024d
parent0949ff93c03a92214a76aad1663c1a04bf36e8f4
ffmpeg: fix for-muxer AVCodecContext stuff

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg.c