lavc/mediacodecdec: fix size variable shadowing in ff_mediacodec_dec_decode
authorMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 10:04:57 +0000 (12:04 +0200)
committerMatthieu Bouron <matthieu.bouron@stupeflix.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2016 14:49:28 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit09191516511840edb0356b0f13fc149f78f8a09e
treedb6109623c28b32d15e0d40a9b43059241238c32
parent8d858674fd1b114958c909065734b5df381ef356
lavc/mediacodecdec: fix size variable shadowing in ff_mediacodec_dec_decode

Fixes incompatible pointer type warning on 64-bit systems.
libavcodec/mediacodecdec.c