lavfi: add bench and abench filters
authorClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Mon, 29 Feb 2016 11:19:55 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <clement@stupeflix.com>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 09:36:15 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
commit090621d7cece368d31f0d11baf477fc7fc007cac
tree28fc527244481ac6f7bd1fc8c7a2889229a9ca8e
parent1c7e2cf9d33968375ee4025d2279c937e147dae2
lavfi: add bench and abench filters
Changelog
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/f_bench.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/version.h