lavu/dict: don't accept AV_DICT_DONT_STRDUP_VAL for av_dict_set_int
authorLukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 22:36:02 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 1 Apr 2015 22:48:19 +0000 (00:48 +0200)
commit08d0dbf2aecbbe387227dfae4314e0a989ca4556
tree02aa607a57d43e17811ba9d23305133107160e9a
parentf669d8c1b79013d9f2dedb67cac22334dd78e38c
lavu/dict: don't accept AV_DICT_DONT_STRDUP_VAL for av_dict_set_int

Signed-off-by: Lukasz Marek <lukasz.m.luki2@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/dict.c