mpegvideo: fix position of bottom edge.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 3 Oct 2011 14:37:24 +0000 (07:37 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 5 Oct 2011 11:01:23 +0000 (04:01 -0700)
commit0884dd5a1b87aff6c8a06e6492dece5cef8f3978
tree16d9cb35f43c19f02a53c5cc0508aa5cb6bfbdab
parente83c2ddebf8ee90086d8e34de9c8ba245f548f89
mpegvideo: fix position of bottom edge.

It was wrong in colorspaces where horizontal and vertical chroma
subsampling are not the same, e.g. 422.
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c