mxfdec: Ignore the last entry in Avid's index table segments
authorTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Mon, 19 Dec 2011 10:00:14 +0000 (11:00 +0100)
committerTomas Härdin <tomas.hardin@codemill.se>
Tue, 20 Dec 2011 08:18:44 +0000 (09:18 +0100)
commit085249a37951046ef3e0556e4ccac2390afd9764
treefb3ea110d671750c69ade73d9027b7154032916b
parent0edf7ebcd6703e3eb3b12bf0818796574d661ae3
mxfdec: Ignore the last entry in Avid's index table segments

The last entry is the total size of the essence container.
Previously a TemporalOffset error would be logged, even though segments like
these are expected.
libavformat/mxfdec.c