avcodec/mjpegdec: Skip blocks which are outside the visible area
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 02:33:53 +0000 (03:33 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Feb 2015 02:53:30 +0000 (03:53 +0100)
commit08509c8f86626815a3e9e68d600d1aacbb8df4bf
tree9476c5da87c2f8b4c01205b8ea1a6bf1b767c9d0
parent2924514721bc32b500d6573899aed05cf6bbae67
avcodec/mjpegdec: Skip blocks which are outside the visible area

Fixes out of array accesses
Fixes: ffmpeg_mjpeg_crash.avi

Found-by: Thomas Lindroth <thomas.lindroth@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mjpegdec.c