vorbis dec: Delete useless scopes, and reindent after scope deletion
authorAlexander Strasser <eclipse7@gmx.net>
Mon, 7 Feb 2011 23:07:47 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Fri, 11 Feb 2011 02:34:29 +0000 (21:34 -0500)
commit07f06540f6ea8de14a750ef7ef58498ccc3cc58e
tree7068ed2acc8a8b94d8b994c24a10a1843d8ed85d
parentf3d09d44b70492022964e2ead5f439bb7c96eaa2
vorbis dec: Delete useless scopes, and reindent after scope deletion

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Signed-off-by: Ronald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
libavcodec/vorbis_dec.c